Friday, June 10, 2011

Webinars: Topaz ReMask Training With Adobe Photoshop- Webinars and Quick Tip Thursdays

topaz remaskTopaz ReMask Training: Topaz ReMask is simply the fastest, easiest, and most effective way to create detailed masks and extractions. Comprehensive masking solution that solves the challenge of masking tricky objects such as hair, fur, trees and wedding veils - while addressing color bleed and transparency issues. Since the release of ReMask 2, our developers have been working on new technology to better address these issues.

remask

Learn More/Purchase Topaz ReMask | Download a Free Trial

Masking Made Easy, presented by Greg Rostami
Friday, June 17 - 1pm Central (11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 6pm GMT)

Tired of spending too much time on masking? With a simple workflow and results that will speak for themselves, ReMask is your creative gateway to background replacements, selective adjustments and unique compositions. And with the release of ReMask 3.2, your complex masking tasks will be faster and easier than ever! Join Topaz expert Greg Rostami as he introduces you to and demonstrates Topaz ReMask. If you are new to ReMask or searching for an easier and faster masking solution, you don't want to miss this presentation. Register Now

Background Replacement using ReMask and Photoshop

Tuesday, June 14 - 4pm CDT (2pm PDT, 5pm EDT, 9pm GMT)

Want to replace the sky in your image and don't know how? Confused on how to work with the layers palette in Photoshop or Photoshop Elements? Join Nichole Paschal as she covers a step-by-step workflow for background replacement in both of these host programs.. Register Now

Photo Collages and Unique Compositions using ReMask and Photoshop
Monday, June 20 - 11am CDT (9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 4pm GMT)


ReMask and Photoshop (or Photoshop Elements) make it simple to create and combine multiple cutouts for interesting photo collages and unique compositions. Join Topaz' Nichole Paschal as she covers the simple process of masking in ReMask and how to arrange your compositions using the layers palette in Photoshop. Register Now

How To Effectively Mask Trees and Other Transparent Objects
Tuesday, June 28 - 2pm CDT (12pm PDT, 3pm EDT, 7pm GMT)


One of the most common masking struggles is the inability to cut out transparent objects such as trees, veils and hair. Trying to cut out these types of subjects usually becomes tedious, time-consuming and quite frustrating. In this session, Nichole Paschal will demonstrate the tools in ReMask that make these difficult tasks easier, faster and more precise. Register Now

Quick Tip Thursdays

Quick Tip Thursday webinars are designed for users who are already familiar with the basics of Topaz Plug-ins, and are interested in learning some quick tips and tricks to improve their Topaz workflow. All webinars are under 15 minutes in length.

Greg Rostami's Staples Center Miniature
Thursday, June 16 - 1pm CDT (11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 6pm GMT)


Using multiple Topaz programs, including Clean, Lens Effects and ReMask, Greg Rostami was able to transform an image of the Staples Center into this unique and realistic miniature scene. How was he able to produce this image? Join Greg, Topaz expert, as he walks you step-by-step through his workflow. Register Now

Selective Adjustments using ReMask
Thursday, June 23 - 4pm CDT (2pm PDT, 5pm EDT, 9pm GMT)


Are you looking for a simple way to selectively enhance a section of your image? Do you need to adjust your foreground separately from your background? Join Topaz Labs' Senior Marketing Specialist, Nichole Paschal, for a quick, yet informative demonstration on efficiently selecting areas of your image using Topaz ReMask, making selective adjustments a breeze. Register Now

Merging and Blending for a Natural Composition
Thursday, June 30 - 3pm CDT (1pm PDT, 4pm EDT, 8pm GMT)

Need some tips on effectively blending images together for a seamless transition? Interested in creating realistic and natural-looking merged compositions? Join Nichole Paschal for some general guidelines and a quick demonstration on the tools available in Photoshop and Photoshop Elements to help create a more natural feeling image. Register Now

No comments: