Thursday, October 14, 2010

Webinar: CoreMelt Lock & Load X and new Lock & Load Express Monday, October 18th 2010

lockandload expressCoreMelt, the Sydney, Australia-based developers of innovative and “filthy” fast video plug-ins, will be hosting another live webinar opportunity to acquaint members of the press with its latest product line addition – Lock & Load Express – the powerful new plug-in developed expressly for videographers and prosumers using DSLR cameras and working on Apple’s entry level Final Cut Express editing software.

Join Iain Anderson, Apple certified trainer, for an overview of the features of Lock & Load X and the all new Lock & Load Express, and find out what makes this video stabilization plugin so popular with digital content producers seeking a solution for making shaky, hand-held footage look like steadicam in just minutes. Check out all of Iain Andersons tutorials and demo clips on Creative Cow.

The CoreMelt Lock & Load Live Demo will be held on Monday, October 18th, as follows: 9:00 p.m. London (BST) 4:00 p.m. East Coast (EDT) 1:00 pm West Coast (PDT)

To register for the webinar , please visit: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/171543302

No comments: