Thursday, September 16, 2010

Webinar: CoreMelt on Wednesday Sept 22

CoreMelt, the Sydney, Australia-based developers of innovative and "filthy" fast video plug-ins, are pleased to inform you that they have just added another live webinar opportunity to acquaint members of the press with its latest product line addition - Lock & Load Express - a powerful new plug-in developed expressly for videographers and prosumers using DSLR cameras and working on Apple’s entry level Final Cut Express editing software. (

Webinar host Roger Bolton, CoreMelt director, product designer and visual effects artist, will illustrate the features and power behind Lock & Load Express and the company’s Lock & Load X product line, considered the world's fastest stabilizers for Final Cut Pro, After Effects CS3/4/5 and Final Cut Express on the Mac. He will also step participants through the process of stabilization, rolling shutter reduction and region of interest tracking as well as other challenges videographers face using DSLR cameras.

The CoreMelt webinar will take place Wednesday, September 22 at 6:00 p.m. (British Summer Time), 10:00 a.m. (Pacific Daylight Time), and 1:00 p.m. (Eastern Daylight Time).

To register, please visit -- http://www.lockandloadx.com/lock-a-load-live-online-demo.html
w

No comments: